Loading Events

Events for August 4, 2019

Events for August 4, 2019

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event date:

Ongoing

57th Annual Stone Harbor Arts & Craft Festival

August 3 @ 9:00 am - August 4 @ 4:00 pm

Date:  Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 4:00pm Address:  Stone Harbor Recreation Field 8100 Second Ave. Stone Harbor  New Jersey  08247 United States Phone:  609-368-5102

Find out more »

8:00 am

Stone Harbor Farmers Market

August 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Date:  Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 01 2019. Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm Sunday, June 30, …

Read more

Find out more »

9:00 am

57th Annual Stone Harbor Arts & Crafts Festival

August 4 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Don’t miss this premier, nationally ranked event! The Festival showcases over 200 artisans from more than 12 states displaying their work. Now in our 57th year, Stone Harbor proves to deliver exceptional quality of experience in an unparalleled setting. …

Read more

Find out more »

10:00 am

Stone Harbor Bird Sanctuary Tour

August 4 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Date:  Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Aug 25 2019. Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:00am Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 10:00am Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 10:00am Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 10:00am Sunday, June 30, 2019 …

Read more

Find out more »

5:00 pm

Avalon Players Performance “The Sound of Music”

August 4 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Date:  Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 5:00pm Address:  Avalon Elementary School Avalon  New Jersey  08202 United States

Find out more »
+ Export Events